Greeter Team - Schedule & Sign Up

To greet those you know and those you do not know and make them feel welcomed into our church.

February 2015 - July 2015

*Please arrive 20 minutes before the beginning of the service and wear your name tag.

* Required Fields

Name*:
Telephone*:
Dates*: Sunday, February 15, 2015
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Sunday, July 26, 2015

This Is CAPTCHA Image

*Please enter the security code shown above.
This helps us prevent SPAM & automated submissions

    

Ogden Dunes Community Church
Contact Us

116 Hillcrest Road
Ogden Dunes, Indiana 46368
Phone: 219-762-1184
E-Mail Us!
Directions - Click here!

Worship

9:00 am Bible Study
10:00 am Worship Service

Summer Worship

June 18 to September 3
8:30 am  Garden Service
10:00 am Service in the Sanctuary